Governors & Trustees

The Governing Body includes parents, staff and members of the local community. They ensure high standards of achievement for students through overseeing the financial operations of the school, holding the school to account and providing strategic support.  A small group of these Governors make up the Trustees; who have overall responsibility for the school.

Chair of Governors:


Chair: Susan Poole

Subhash Bakhai

Sandra Graddon

Kate Kuhl (Staff Governor)

Ray Little

Josefine Magnusson

Sarah McEleavey

Anna McHugh

Elaine Michely

Conal Presho

Chris Pritchard

Nadeem Rehman

The Governing Body are currently undertaking a review of their operations.

NameBusiness/Financial InterestsTerms of OfficeTrusteeMembers
Susan Poole (Vice Chair)Alban Academies Trust – Consultant
Danes Educational Trust – Consultant
New Schools Network – Consultant
Saracens Multi Academy Trust – Project Manager
14.11.16 – 14.11.20YesYes
Ray Little No20.03.17 – 20.03.21YesYes
Subhash BakhaiNo11.9.2017 – 10.9.2021YesNo
Kate Kuhl (Teacher Gov)No23.09.15 – 22.09.19YesNo
Conal Presho (Parent Gov)No14.11.16 – 14.11.20YesNo
Nadeem Rehman (Parent Gov)No14.11.16 – 14.11.20YesNo
Sarah McEleavey (Parent Gov)No27.11.17 – 27.11.21YesNo
Chris PritchardChris Pritchard Services Ltd30.04.2018 – 30.04.22YesNo
Josefine MagnassonABC Healthy Snacks Ltd – Director30.04.18 – 30.04.22YesNo
Anna McHugh (Parent Gov)Hertfordshire County Council – Schools Admissions Officer 30.04.18 – 30.04.22YesNo
Elaine MichelyNoneT.B.CYesNo
Sandra GraddonNone30.04.18 – 30.04.22YesNo
Carol King (Clerk)NoAppointed Nov 14NoNo

Updated: 24th January 2018

© Copyright Onslow St Audrey's School 2015. Proudly built by Lemongrass Media School Web Design
For our End of Term pack which includes key dates and start of term arrangements please click here